◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cathie51)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
01 August 2012




Certified member  by
Hepinne30

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Cathie
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 17 Oct 1952 (71 )
Area : Hors Bouches-du-R.


Not ranked
A few words

 

J'aime :

  

- faire de belles rencontres , recevoir des amis 

- voyager .... peindre,  lire, me cultiver

- l'humour, la dérision, le rire

- les jeux (boules, cartes, scrabble, casino,  ...)

- aller au théatre, au restaurant

- les sorties culturelles ou ludiques, les conférences

- ma famille et mes chats

  

Je n'aime pas :

- le manque de savoir vivre, l'hypocrisie, le mensonge, l'injustice, la méchanceté, les prétentieux,  les macho...

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
I speak Spanish
Daily life

I am rather large
Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Technology

I have a smartphone
I like a culture/food

French
Italian

Games

Card games - Poker
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy wine
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum