◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(David13580)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
18 March 2023




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : David
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 22 Dec 1973 (50 )
Area : Bouches-du-Rhône


Not ranked
A few words

Salut,

Papa tatoué de deux grands, un mec de 26 ans, qui a pris son envole, et une nana de 20 ans qui fait des études et qui vit une semaine sur deux avec moi. Je suis passionné par mon métier, l'hypnose (thérapie).

Je suis entre le Viking et le biker. J'aime la moto même si je n'en ai plus en ce moment.

J'aime chanter (karaoké), le ciné, les restos, les soirées entre amis.

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
I am my own boss
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

DIY - Workshops

Arts and Crafts

Singing
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
History - Archaeology
Paranormal - Magic
Personal development
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Entertainment / Info

Karaoke
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum