◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Philman)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
19 September 2017

Last connection
31 October 2022 - 18h41

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Philippe
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 18 July 1959 (63 )
Area : Roquevaire


Not ranked
A few words

Plutôt sportif,j'ai pas mal pratiqué la moto (tt) le VTT, le Trail en course , aujourd'hui je pratique la rando rapide ,le trail cool et pas trop long, un peu de raquette ( neige !),du ski hors piste , de la randonnée à ski,du VTT plutôt tranquille, un peu de moto aussi.

rn

 Je fais partie de l'organisation du Grand Trail du Garlaban , dont je suis entre autres le traceur des 3 parcours .

rn

 Je ne travaille plus , donc libre de préférence en semaine ( ma compagne travaille elle !!), donc si vous avez des idées, ou des demandes ( VTT, randonnée ....)

rn

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak English
I speak Spanish
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Motorcycle

Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum