◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Titiparet  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
22 December 2013

Last connection
30 September 2022 - 21h51

Certified member  by
 Princesse2

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
18 66 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Thierry
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 22 Oct 1965 (56 )
Area : 10ème arr.

Always ready to go#16 (-1)
Most popular!#256 (-10)
Very open minded!#303 (+6)
A few words

bonjour,je me présente thierry,je rercherche a faire des sorties,en groupe,avec ovs,faire des soirées dansantes,des ballades a la mer en été,faire des piques-niques,des repas célibataires,et dansantes,écouter de la musique,visiter des monuments historiques,des musées.voilà pour mes envies actuelles,deuxiémement mes passions sont:la musique,la poésie,le théatre,le cinéma (comédie de préférence)voilà pour mes passions,a j'oubliait j'aimerait faire de la musculation,en groupe.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Lifestyle / Ideology

Collector
Physical Activities

Stroll

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Literature - Books
Music
Cooking / Eating

Picnics
I enjoy coffee
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Birthday
Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum